Example : 

How to set up an email or change my account settings.

I forgot my Z.com login

Customers cannot manually deactivate or delete a Z.com account. Please follow the steps below before submitting a request to close your account.

We recommend that customers replace their account details with invalid or random information (especially your first and last names, email addresses, etc.). To close your account:

1. Log in and replace your account details with invalid information.

2. Contact our support team via chat or submit a support ticket, providing us with your Z.com account name or email address registered on/used to log in to your account.

3. Our customer support team will process your request to close your account accordingly.

Note: Ensure that your account does not have any active services before you submit a request to close your account. Any active services have to be cancelled first. You may refer here for a guide on how to cancel your service.